St. Mary's County Government Department of Land Use and Growth Management *William B. Hunt, AICP, Director Kathleen Easley, AICP, Deputy Director*



Commissioners of St. Mary's County James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

ST. MARY'S COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION AGENDA

6:30 P.M. Monday, September 24, 2018 St. Mary's County Governmental Center Chesapeake Building Public Meeting Room Located at 41770 Baldridge Street, Leonardtown, Maryland

- I. Call to Order
- II. Agenda Review/Additions Deletions
- III. Review/Approval of Minutes
- IV. Public Hearing
- V. Discussion
 - 1. Presentation of the 2018 Education Facilities Master Plan

2. Lexington Park Development District Master Plan zoning map and text amendment review Click <u>HERE</u> for the Zoning Approved Map Book Click <u>HERE</u> for the Zoning Proposed Map Book

VI. Adjournment

The next scheduled Planning Commission meeting is October 22, 2018

For more information, contact Brandy Glenn, Department of Land Use and Growth Management at (301) 475-4200*1524 or at <u>Brandy.Glenn@stmarysmd.com</u>

The meeting may be videotaped and aired live and may be rebroadcast on Cable Channel 95. To view the schedule for Channel 95, please log on to <u>http://www.stmarysmd.com/broadcast.asp</u>.